top of page
CONTACT US
FAMILY ASSISTANCE

If your child has cancer and you need financial assistance, please download and follow the instructions on this form

Family Assistance Coordinator

Michele Elefante
michele@brookehealey.com

CONTACT

Director of Communications

To VOLUNTEER 
Public relations
Sponsorships

Director of Sponsorships

GOLF OUTING
raffle & Auction donations

Director of Auctions

Rosaleen Farrell rosaleen@brookehealey.com

CASINO NIGHT

Sponsorships: Toni Anthony
toni@brookeHealey.com

Joanne Metta-Sullivan
joannel@brookehealey.com

Research or DIPG Collaborative info

Steve Healey
steve@brookehealey.com

Junior council
(for students under age 18)

Director of Junior Council

Jill Driscoll

jill@brookehealey.com

MAILING ADDRESS

The Brooke Healey Foundation

PO Box 981

New Providence, NJ 07974

DONATE

Your donations go directly to help families dealing with pediatric cancer and supporting targeted research. Experts in the field believe that finding a cure for DIPG may lead to a cure for all cancers.

BHF_Logo_white.png
bottom of page